Hey guys! So when I was headed to work yesterday guess what happened? 


My car wouldn't start......to say I was irate would be a rather dull understatement. I was livid. I was so livid that I kicked my car. That was not smart. My foot still hurts. Though thank god my dad's a mechanic because he is working on it hopefully when he gets off work. 
I know I have been slacking on my challenge but I'm trying its just my life is so jam packed with stuff. 
So my duct tape fundraiser is okay-ish. I'm creating lanyards, wallets, and hair bows with duct tape. It's turning out alright-ish but so far I've gotten.....







$6! Woo! Hahaha yeah, not a big money maker. But I'm trying to drum up some good ideas. I have to go. But I love you all and thank you for reading. 
Love,
BreLizzy
PS 



Leave a Reply.