Hey guys! I’m back! I just got done with my first closing night at work…it was interesting. I was on the front register, then was sent to do dishes because I was the only one who knew the ‘proper’ way to wash the dishes which really isn’t all that hard to do but we were being close to a dinner slam so they sent me back to dishes. Then I got done, they sent back more dishes,  sucked, finished and then finished with closing front. Really it wasn’t all that bad. I mean I’m NOT complaining. I NEED those hours. Why? You may ask? Because I owe my parents like $762.82 for my lovely 1994 blue General Motors Buick LeSabre with a slow leaking front tire.

ANOTHER THING WHAT THE HELL IS THE MATTER WITH 1994 LESABRES NOT HAVING CUP HOLDERS?????!!!!!!!

My car does not have cup holders and it ticks me off. Why? Because do you know how hard it is to drive with a small frosty between your legs and drive down a highway where deer roam? Very, really, very hard. I assure you. Dang, I got to go to bed so tired from that shift still I can’t even see what I am writing on the  screen right now. Anyways night all! Loves! <3

With Loves and Frostys,

BreLizzy

(Brenna)




Leave a Reply.