Hey ya’ll! I know I say ‘Hey ya’ll’ I’m from the country and well….yeah. I am not a redneck. I repeat I am not a redneck.

Okay…I  am a bit of a red neck

1.       I help haul out a case of beer, a camcorder, and lawn chairs out to the porch during a storm.

2.       Tornado Season is my second favorite season, behind Fall. (The leaves are so pretty!)

3.       Duct tape….(Loves this stuff)

4.       I have a bit of an accent sometimes.

Now that I got  that out of the way. I have got to tell you guys about my kittens. They are about 2.5 months old I am guessing. (Is it terrible that I don’t really know?)  They are a cuteness over load and so is my little sister. (: so it’s like someone set off the cute bomb and got out. But hey maybe that’ll rub off on me. Haha…anyways they are both Calico and so fluffy! I got them from my friend Kathy, they had fleas but Frontline Plus helped get rid of them. They are also sisters so they are uber-cute when they sleep because they are like cuddle buddies for life. Which I am jealous of because well….I’m a cuddle machine and well my little sister isn’t so if I’m napping on the couch they come to me and they will lay on my chest then we’ll sleep together. It’s adorable or so my mother says I wouldn’t really know because I’m asleep. Anyways here is a pic of them:

You agree? Anyways I got to go and play my new computer game I got….yes, I am a computer nerd at heart, LOL (Indeed you just read that) but I digress. My favorites are Sims and  Runescape I would love to try WOW (World of Warcraft). Anyways I got to go.

Loves,

BreLizzy

(Brenna)






Leave a Reply.